ABN Administration

Administrator
Mrs Amelda Steenkamp
Tel: 0861 111 755 Extension 1031
Email: amelda@affinitybn.co.za
 
Administrator
Mrs Sideeqa Naidoo
Tel: 0861 111 755 Extension 1600
Email: sideeqa@affinitybn.co.za
 

ABN Management

ABN Manager
Mrs Monique Delport
Tel: 0861 111 755 Extension 1126
Email: monique@affinitybn.co.za
 

ABN Portfolio Management

Portfolio Manager
Miss Chantelle Bester
Tel: 0861 111 755 Extension 1020
Email: chantelle@affinitybn.co.za
 
Portfolio Manager
Mrs Hope Nsibanyoni
Tel: 0861 111 755 Extension 1213
Email: mailto:Hope@affinitybn.co.za
 
Portfolio Manager
Mr Mark Gribnitz
Tel: 0861 111 755 Extension 1434
Email: mark@affinitybn.co.za
 
Portfolio Manager
Miss Pretty Mokwana
Tel: 0861 111 755 Extension 1540
Email: pretty@affinitybn.co.za
 
Supervisor
Mr Shaun Swanepoel
Tel: 0861 111 755 Extension 1408
Email: shauns@affinitybn.co.za
 
Portfolio Manager
Miss Siziwe Mngomezulu
Tel: 0861 111 755 Extension 1533
Email: siziwe@affinitybn.co.za
 
Portfolio Manager
Mr Vusani Nesengani
Tel: 0861 111 755 Extension 1406
Email: vusani@affinitybn.co.za
 




Combined Cover

Affinity Business Network

Affinity Day to Day Cover

Affinity Dental

Affinity Hospital

Affinity Rescue

Affinity Senior

EF
G2
Policy Status
News
EOI Status
EOI Status
EOI Level 2
EOI Level 3
Register a new INO
Email Inbox
new eoi