ABN Administration

Administrator
Mrs Amelda Steenkamp
Tel: 0861 111 755 Extension 1031
Email: amelda@affinitybn.co.za
 
Administrator
Miss Kayleigh Le Roux
Tel: 0861 111 755 Extension 4211
Email: kayleigh.l@affinitybn.co.za
 
Administrator
Miss Leorene Martin
Tel: 0861 111 755 Extension 1123
Email: leorene.m@affinitybn.co.za
 
Administrator
Mrs Sideeqa Naidoo
Tel: 0861 111 755 Extension 1600
Email: sideeqa@affinitybn.co.za
 

ABN Management

ABN Manager
Mrs Monique Delport
Tel: 0861 111 755 Extension 1126
Email: monique@affinitybn.co.za
 

ABN Portfolio Management

Portfolio
Mrs Charmaine Naidoo
Tel: 0861 111 755 Extension 4058
Email: charmaine.n@affinitybn.co.za
 
Portfolio Manager
Mr Mark Gribnitz
Tel: 0861 111 755 Extension 1434
Email: mark@affinitybn.co.za
 
Portfolio Manager
Miss Martha Letshabo
Tel: 0861 111 755 Extension 4054
Email: martha@affinitybn.co.za
 
Portfolio
Miss Nicola Glutz
Tel: 0861 111 755 Extension 4070
Email: nicola@affinitybn.co.za
 
Portfolio Managing Agent
Miss Nthabiseng Princess Peete
Tel: 0861 111 755 Extension 6271
Email: nthabiseng.t@affinitybn.co.za
 
Supervisor
Mr Shaun Swanepoel
Tel: 0861 111 755 Extension 1408
Email: shauns@affinitybn.co.za
 




Combined Cover

Affinity Business Network

Affinity Day to Day Cover

Affinity Dental

Affinity Hospital

Affinity Rescue

Affinity Senior

EF
G2
Policy Status
News
EOI Status
EOI Status
EOI Level 2
EOI Level 3
Register a new INO
Email Inbox
new eoi